Revelations for Heightened Creativity


Open channels to heighten your creativity with impassioned music and Hemi-Sync®. The talented musicians of the Seattle-based Oracle Gatherings Tribe are known for their ability to craft an expansive range of atmospheric textures—from contemplative music for inner reflection to pulsating dance-floor rhythms. Revelations is a compilation of electronic music that washes over you like a gentle breeze bringing deep relaxation, inspiration and creative insights.

Track Listing.

  1. Spire “Dreamsickle”
  2. Osiris Indriya “Keeper Of The Keys”
  3. Osiris Indriya “Sovereign Integral”
  4. Kevin Hills “The Blend”
  5. Spire “Penultimate”
  6. Travai Wells “Reasoning”
  7. Michael Manahan “Dream Within A Dream”
  8. Michael Manahan “Renditions”
  9. Michael Maricle “Outpost Blue”
  10. Michael Maricle “Watershed Descent”

Get the CD

Buy from Monroe Institute